Serving 40 districts and 160 schools in Indiana
Wabash Valley Education Center serves 40 districts and 160 schools in North Central Indiana.

WVEC Executive Board

Vice Chairperson - Debbie Metzger, Twin Lakes SC
Secretary - Sheri Hardman, Attica SC
Treasurer - Scott Bowling, Crawfordsville SC
Member - Casey Hall, South Newton SC
Member - Kevin Smith, Covington SC
Member - TBD West Lafayette SC (Permanent Seat - LEA)

©2021 Wabash Valley Education Center. All Rights Reserved
WVEC • 3061 Benton Street • West Lafayette, IN 47906 • 765-463-1589 • email hidden; JavaScript is required
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2476, West Lafayette, IN 47996

For information about all of Indiana's Service Centers, visit the Indiana ESC site.